Rui & Hokuto Trust Rank 25 LINKs

Image

Rui: Yeah! Producer-chan
Rui: I had dinner with Hokuto tonight☆
Rui: We ended up talking about when we met in our tennis club…

Image

Rui: …And how we would’ve never thought we’d end up at the same agency as idols, stuff like that.
Rui: I bet I’d have been happy back then to hear about how interesting my future would be.
Rui: Oh, and also! We talked about you, too.

Image

Rui: We got so excited talking that we stayed until closing.

Producer: Sounds like you had a nice evening off!

Rui: Yeah. It was a fun night. You should come along next time. Let’s have a happy night together!


Image

Hokuto: Thank you for your hard work today, Producer.
Hokuto: The other day, we were talking about what we wanted to accomplish as the “reborn” Jupiter.
Hokuto: Touma and Shouta without hesitation said that they wanted to become top idols.

Image

Hokuto: Of course, that’s what I want, too. We all feel the same.
Hokuto: For all of the fans who’ve been unwavering in their support of us…
Hokuto: I’ll do my best to keep up with Touma and Shouta so that we don’t let them down.

Image

Hokuto: And in order for us to achieve our dreams of being top idols…
Hokuto: Please lend us your strength, Producer.

Producer: Of course. Let’s do our best together!

Hokuto: I’m counting on you.

Leave a comment